I'm still here!

Publié le par The Girl who walks in the Light of Truth

After 3 weeks with flu and then away on break, I haven't been very present; I would like you all to know that I am still here (yes, yes, I still do write!) and of course, as you can imagine, I've been slammed with a spectacular backlog of work...so it's back to the grind!

Flu is never fun; I hate being ill! But what can I say? What doesn't destroy you, makes you stronger, right?

Just makes me hate the flu even more...

And break was nice; went to Périgueux, and I'll be telling you about that!

Also, more about me: soon to come,

-Gardiner

-Kids

-Signs on doors

-Holiday complaints

-And the best job in the world? For who?

Look forward to it!


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article